Allama Delwar Hossain Sayedi, Mawlana Tareeq Manowar, Allana Momunul Haque, Mizanur Rahman Azhari, Mawlana Amir Hamza, Mawlana Abdullah Al-Amin, Mawlana Abul Kalam Asad Bashar, Mawlana Sadiqur Rahman Al-Azhari, Molla Nazim Uddin, Mawlana Abdul Kayum Miyazi ,etc. are the most famous Islamic Lecturer in Bangladesh.


mizanur rahman azhari waz

Firstly, Hafez Mawlana Amir Hamza is a renowned Islamic thinker in Bangladesh
and he was born in Bangladesh. Secondly, his ancestral home is in Kushtia district
which located in Bangladesh and most importantly He is active in directing people
of all faiths on various Islamic topics through Waz-Mahfil, Islamic seminars and
talks in dierent areas of Bangladesh.
Therefore, this website (Amir Hamza Waz) is intended only for spreading Islamic
Waz-Mahl to the people. After that people correct the error of daily life by
watching the videos of this Waz-Mahfill and everyone has used it to manage the islamiclife.


mizanur rahman azhari waz

ড. মিজানুর রহমান আল আজহারী বাংলাদেশের একজন প্রখ্যাত ইসলামি চিন্তাবিদ এবং ইসলামি গবেশক । তিনি বাংলাদেশে জন্মগ্রহন করেন । তার পৈত্রিক নিবাস বাংলাদেশের কুমিল্লা জেলায় । তিনি বাংলাদেশের বিভিন্ন জেলায় ওয়াজ - মাহফিল, ইসলামিক সেমিনার ও ইসলামিক আলাপ আলোচনার মাধ্যমে সকল ধর্মের মানুষদের ইসলামিক বিভিন্ন বিষয়ের উপর দিকনির্দেশনা দেওয়ার উপর সচল আছেন।
এই ওয়েবসাইট টি ( MIZANUR RAHMAN AZHARI WAZ ) শুধুমাত্র ইসলামিক বক্তাদের ওয়াজ - মাহফিলসমূহ মানুষের মাঝে ছড়িয়ে দেওয়ার উদ্দেশে এবং মানুষ যেন এই ওয়াজ - মাহফিলের ভিডিওগুলো দেখার মাধ্যমে প্রত্যেকের ইসলামিক জীবন পরিচালনা করতে পারে তার উদ্দেশে ব্যবহার করা হয়েছে ।


The Five Pillars of Islam (arkān al-Islām أركان الإسلام; also arkān al-dīn أركان الدين "pillars of the religion") are some basic acts in Islam, considered mandatory by believers and are the foundation of Muslim life.


The First Pillar of Islam is the Shahadah, which is the assertion of Muslim faith, combining the themes of Unity and Mercy that are evident in the Quran. There are two Shahadahs: “There is no god but God” & “Muhammad is the messenger of God”.t is a set statement normally recited in Arabic: lā ʾilāha ʾillā-llāhu muḥammadun rasūlu-llāh (لَا إِلٰهَ إِلَّا الله مُحَمَّدٌ رَسُولُ الله) "There is no god but God (and) Muhammad is the messenger of God." It is essential to utter it to become a Muslim and to convert to Islam.


The Second Pillar of Islam is Salat, or prayer. These prayers are a very specific type of prayer and a very physical type of prayer called prostrations. These prayers are done 5 times a day, at set strict times, with the individual facing Mecca. The prayers are performed at dawn, noon, afternoon, evening, and night: the names are according to the prayer times: Fajr (dawn), Dhuhr (noon), ʿAṣr (afternoon), Maghrib (evening), and ʿIshāʾ (night).


The Third Pillar of Islam is Zakat, or almsgiving or charity. By following this pillar, Muslims have to deduct certain amount of their income to support the Islamic community, and it usually about 2.5% of an individual’s income. This practice is not found in the Quran but rather in the hadith. The tax is used to take good care of the holy places and mosques in the individual's specific Muslim community or to give assistance to those in need or who are impoverished.


The Fourth Pillar of Islam is Sawm, or fasting. Fasting takes place during Ramadan, which is the holy month in the Islamic calendar (lunar calendar). This means the month of Ramadan shifts 11 days each year. Sawm is directly stated in the Quran saying: “eat and drink until the whiteness of the day becomes distinct from the blackness of the night at dawn, then complete the fast till night…”. The fast occurs from dawn to sunset each day during which time believers are expected to prohibit themselves from any food, drink, sexual intercourse, or smoking.


The final Pillar of Islam is the Hajj, or pilgrimage. During one’s life, a Muslim is required to make the pilgrimage to Mecca during the 12th month of the lunar calendar. This ritua2l consists of making journey to Mecca wearing only 2 white sheets so all of the pilgrims are identical and there is no class distinction among them.[38] Amid the hajj, every single Muslim man dress alike in a straightforward fabric, again to emphasize their uniformity. Ladies wear a less complex type of their ordinary dress.

I said to Allah, “I hate life.” He replied, “Who asked you to love life? Just love me and life will beautiful.”



Prophets in Islam (Arabic: ٱلْأَنۢبِيَاء فِي ٱلْإِسْلَام‎‎, romanized: nabī, lit. 'prophet' pl. الأنبياء,نب‎ anbiyāʼ) are individuals who Muslims believe were sent by God to various communities in order to serve as examples of ideal human behavior and to spread God's message on Earth.



Prophets in Islam (Arabic: ٱلْأَنۢبِيَاء فِي ٱلْإِسْلَام‎‎, romanized: nabī, lit. 'prophet' pl. الأنبياء,نب‎ anbiyāʼ) are individuals who Muslims believe were sent by God to various communities in order to serve as examples of ideal human behavior and to spread God's message on Earth. Some prophets are categorized as messengers (Arabic: رسل‎, romanized: rasūl pl. رسول‎ rasl), those who transmit divine revelation through the intercession of an angel. Muslims believe that many prophets existed, including many not mentioned in the Qur'an. The Qur'an states: "There is a Messenger for every community". Belief in the Islamic prophets is one of the six articles of the Islamic faith.



In Islam, Jannah (Arabic: جنّة‎ Jannah; plural: Jannat), lit. "garden", is the final abode of the righteous and the Islamic believers, but also the Garden of Eden, where Adam and Hawwa dwelt. Firdaws (Arabic: فردوس) is the literal term meaning paradise, but the Quran generally uses the term Jannah symbolically referring to paradise. However "Firdaus" also designates the highest layer of heaven.



Jahannam (Arabic: جهنم‎) in Islam refers to an afterlife place of punishment for evildoers. The punishments are carried in accordance with the degree of evil one has done during his life. In Quran, Jahannam is also referred as an-Nar النار ("The Fire"), Jaheem جحيم ("Blazing Fire"), Hutamah حطمة ("That which Breaks to Pieces" ), Haawiyah هاوية ("The Abyss"), Ladthaa لظى, Sa’eer سعير ("The Blaze"), Saqar سقر. and also the names of different gates to hell. Just like the Islamic heavens, the common belief holds that Jahannam coexists with the temporary world.



In Islam, angels (Arabic: ملك malak; plural: ملاًئِكة malā'ikah) are celestial beings, created from a luminious origin by God to perform certain tasks he has given them. Islam acknowledges the concept of angels both as anthropomorphic and abstract. The angels from the angelic realm are subordinates in a hierarchy headed by one of the archangels in the highest heavens. Belief in angels is one of the six articles of faith in Islam.

ইসলাম প্রচারে আমাদের এই ক্ষুদ্র প্রয়াস

mizanur rahman azhari


Listen Islamic Speakers Bangla Waz. Therefore, in This Website, firstly We will share
Mawlana Amir Hamza Waz, secondly Mawlana Mizanur Rahman Azhari Waz and finally
Mawlana Abdullah Al Amin Waz.
( Mawlana Md. Amir Hamza, Mizanur Rahman Azhari & Mawlana Abdullah Al Amin )

Frequently Asked Questions

What does Islam teach?

What are the major beliefs of Muslims?

How do Muslims practice their faith?

Who is considered a Muslim?

What are the foundational sources of Islamic teachings?

What is Ramadan and why do Muslims fast during it?